History of the Restoration Movement

Oak Grove Cemetery

Searcy, Arkansas

Burial Place Of Four Arkansas Preachers Of Yesteryear

GPS Coordinates for the Cemetery
35°15'14.5"N 91°43'50.6"W
or D.d. 35.254016, -91.730731

Location Of Oak Grove Cemetery From Downtown Searcy, Arkansas

1. George S. Benson
2. A.S. Croom
3. B.F. Rhodes
4. James D. Bales
5. Cliff Ganus, Jr.
6. Neale Thomas Pryor
7. Robert Elmer Shackelford
8. Daniel Leon Smith
9. Flavil Ray Yeakley, Jr.

History Home

History Index Page